Perfume concert.

Oh god , where to begin…
I have been a fan of perfume since 2008, thats like… almost 4 years. Their previous label is very strict about their “japan-only-policy” and hence it was very very hard to get any small news/live/music from them. I remember asking my friend in japan to help me buy an album back in 2009. So you can only imagine how i felt when i was standing 4 rows away from the stage yesterday .
I FELT SO HAPPY , I COULD DROP DEAD WITH A SMILE.
No exaggeration , non at all.

Image

Look at how close i am!! 
Image

Team Perfume Singapore’s surprise for Perfume!

I feel bless , really. And the fans all over the world just make the concert so much better. The effort made by Team Perfume Singapore for the special encore, the people who flew from other country just to watch this live.. all of them made the night so damn special and great.
I really thank you guys from the bottom of my heart.
And i hope Perfume will come again for a 2nd… 3rd.. 4th .. (and more) live in the future.
Love Perfume(especiallyNocchi) forever. 🙂

About Vieww


Leave a Reply

