Rage.

First post in a long time and im already raging.

Dad, i don’t give a fuck how long you tolerate me already. You can go on tolerating. I don’t give a damn.
You asked why i always come home late. How about this : WHY YOU THINK I WANT TO COME HOME LATE?
I used to go along with you, giving in to your senseless decisions. But im sorry, you crossed the line. Parents so what? Means you can go stepping over every social decisions i made? Control me with pocket money so i can’t go out? I have a life outside of home, get over it.
And im no keyboard warrior. I said exactly the same thing to him yesterday night. And hencefore, i have no pocket money as of now.
FUN RIGHT _|_
CB, no more mr nice guy already.

About Vieww


Leave a Reply

