You never treat me as your friend in the first place.
Im just your when you’re bored i talk to you person.
Fuck this shit. Im not interested.
Bye forever.

_____
Bright side
I got my metro 2033!
Epic give me headache and scaring the shit out of me game.
Im somehow stuck in a certain mission . Sian.
Freaking compass no use one.
I got my Starcraft 2 beta too!
I know , i know, im lag
but wth 🙂
Thor is too own la
fiq : Thor is supreme unit ma, what you expect
I thought he was lying. LOL.
One man rape whole base
WTF.
TOO GAY 😀

k
i go play game baibai.
Tmr bbq and night cycling! cannot waitzx
Fud Fud Fud! 😀

About Vieww


Leave a Reply

