This defines bored.

我吃饭.
I am dissapointed with my class people. Hencefore i shall not elaborate further.
I have nothing much to do over the weekends, just wanna go swim suddenly .
How great is the feeling of going underwater and die
Anyway , ccn day was a failure.
Last minute sucks. Really.
And my impression of people change drastically over the mere 3hours. Amazing.
Our hotdogs rocks though. Sold 13 packs of cheese hotdogs . The cheese dogs were dam shiok i tell you.
I havent hand in my cmsk LOL .
TP rawks coming up. Im taking part in it .
Gona be amazing except for the fact i only have 2 long pants.
Screw attire req.
Time to go. Have dinner to cook .
bai.

About Vieww


Leave a Reply

