Firstly.

Hello!
Its the holiday ! Unlike jas version of holiday, my holiday = no hw and studying, heh.
I am blogging now cus i am apparently piss with someone.
Fuck off john. Get it?
I don’t blame you for doing those things behind me, to sabotage me or to badmouth me.
I already know you would do those shits already anyway.
But guess what? I still treat you as a friend and i expect you not to step over the line.
But noo. So now thanks to you, me and victoria end up like this.
Now i know the truth, victoria this is for you.
I am sorry for misunderstanding you. We both 有缘无份.
All the best in your life. Thanks for the memory for the last 2 years.
And john, fuck off from my life forever.

About Vieww


Leave a Reply

